The Best Thanks-giving Ever! 最好的感恩节! 

“Thanks” was one of the first several words we learned at the beginning of the school year. And we use it every day . How do we understand it and how do we show cares about other people are something we need to learn.Thanks-giving was the most important and suitable time for us to remember it in heart. 

“谢谢”这个词是我们开学前几天就已经学过的词. 我们每天也都在用。但是我们怎么样理解它,怎么样用它来表达我们对别人的关心和爱。还是需要我们学习的。感恩节给我们提供了一个很重要而且很合适的时机来用心记住体会它的意义。

This Friday we watched the Video of history and origin of thanksgiving.We learned somewords related.Like ” candycorn””fishing””hunting” “turkey” “May Flower ” and of course “thank you” in Chinese. After the video,we did some exercises about it .We did match the pictures and the words.We did guess the words according to the actions.After these fun activities,Kindergarteners getting so happy and proud of acquiring these cool knowledge in Chinese.我们观看了 关于感恩节的由来的影片。我们通过影片和很多活动学习了很多感恩节相关词语。像“玉米糖”,“钓鱼”“打猎”“火鸡”“五月花号” 当然我们再次复习了 “谢谢” 的另一种说法“感恩”。看完影片我们做了很多练习。我们做了图片连线,我们做了看动作猜一猜。幼儿园小朋友很开心我们可以学到这么多 “很酷”的词。

The most important and moving part is the sharing time.The contents were“Please say thank you to who you want to thank and you can even tell them why .Give them a hug if you can and share your feeling after you did it.”

最重要和最令人感动的活动要属我们的分享时间。分享时间的内容为:“ 对你想感恩的人说出感谢的话,你也可以告诉他们为什么,你还可以去拥抱一下你想感谢的人,然后分享你做了这些事情以后的感受。”

We thanked our friends and shared that they wanna thank their moms or dads because they are loving them. And we also thanked our friends for helping us out.What impressed me most is my little ones gave me a lot hugs , a lot of thanks to me and some of them are using their own words to say ” I love my Linlaoshi.” Which come from the sentence we learned from text ” I love my mom.”  孩子们有感谢爸爸妈妈因为他们爱它。有感谢朋友朋友帮助我们。让我最最感动和惊喜的是我也得到了很多拥抱和感谢。还有人替换课文中的一句话“我爱我的妈妈”对我说“我爱我的吝老师。

What makes me happy ,on one hand,is they love me and show love to me,which make me warm , on the other hand,my kindergarteners are using the language they learned instead of repeating it. This is huge huge step for us.We are ready to making the Chinese language become the tool of communicate in the real life. Way to go .my little ones , Your teacher is proud of you. 

让我开心的其实有两点,第一点是孩子们爱我也向我表达了爱,这让我很暖心,还有一方面我们幼儿园小朋友已经在使用我们学习的语言了 而不是还停留在重复的层面上。这是很大的进步。说明我们已经准备好把中文当作真正的语言在现实生活来交流。真的很棒。亲爱的小朋友们,好样的,你的老师以你们为骄傲!

发表评论

